Best Music 2014: Playlists

As a follow up to yesterdays post (which was already probably too big), I thought I would create a separate post for my Best Albums: 2014 Spotify playlist. As an added bonus, I will also throw in my Best Songs: 2014 playlist which, if I am being honest, is more of a “basically all the songs I liked this year” playlist.

Let me know in the comments if you have any favorite songs or albums of your own.

Enjoy!

Best Albums: 2014

Best Songs: 2014

One thought on “Best Music 2014: Playlists

Leave a Reply

